From time to time we get emails and phone calls from shoppers that filled out a report, and returned to it later to find out that their info wasn’t saved. This is extremely frustrating to everyone! When you’re filling out a report please be sure to save it! That little pop up you see, reminding you to save every 30 minutes, it’s no joke! Make sure you click “Save” often! The “Save” link will be at the very bottom of the questionnaire. You can save as often as you’d like.
When you finish a report, after saving but before submitting, you can always print the report to keep a copy for yourself.
You can also copy the narratives you type and save them in a document on your computer. If anything were to happen that caused your comments to be deleted you can simply paste them back into the report.
As we all know- it’s better to be safe than sorry!
Happy Shopping!




